

Holy Cross College (Autonomous)

Nagercoil-629004

Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Nationally Accredited with A+ Grade (CGPA 3.35) by NAAC IV Cycle An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution SSR 2019-2020 to 2023-2024

6.4.2 Funds / Grants received from government bodies, non-government bodies, and philanthropists during the last five years

Year	Name of the non-government funding agencies/ individuals	Purpose of the Grant	Funds/ Grants received (in INR lakhs)
2023- 2024	Ms. A. Anami Augustus Arul	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Ms. Sujitha	Infrastructure Development	1,90,000.00
	Ms. Sheeba Daniel	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
	Ms. V. Antony Prakash Babila	Infrastructure Development	1,15,000.00
	Ms. Vency Candida	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
	Ms.Josephine Panimaya Rushia	Infrastructure Development	30,000.00
	Ms. V. Sujin Flower	Infrastructure Development	2,60,000.00
	Ms. Angel Jebitha	Infrastructure Development	2,55,000.00
	Ms. A. Judes Jalaja	Infrastructure Development	70,000.00
	Ms. Josephine Priyatharshini	Infrastructure Development	1,30,000.00
	Ms. S. Sunitha	Infrastructure Development	82,000.00
	Ms. Jimsy Asha	Infrastructure Development	3,55,000.00
	Ms. S. Vimal Dolli	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Ms. Punitha	Infrastructure Development	5,000.00
	Ms. Panimaya Mercy	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Mr. A. Ajith	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Mr. Ajith R.N	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Ms. Mary Amutha	Infrastructure Development	30,000.00
	P. Amal Raj	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
	Hepsheeba	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00

P. Marshal Praveen	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
Jeyaseelan.J	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
Ms. Priya Dharshini	Infrastructure Development	1,95,000.00
Ms. V. Pradeepa	Infrastructure Development	1,60,000.00
Ms.Christabel Shaji. Y	Infrastructure Development	4,50,000.00
Ms. Snow J. Steggela	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
Ms. Jeni Sanjana	Infrastructure Development	2,30,000.00
Ms.Abila Jeba Queen	Infrastructure Development	4,50,000.00
Ms. Lesly Fathima	Infrastructure Development	3,40,000.00
Ms. A. Anami Augustus Arul	Infrastructure Development	80,000.00
Ms. Selva Jackson	Infrastructure Development	3,00,000.00
Ms. Krishna Priya	Infrastructure Development	4,50,000.00
Ms.Anat Jaslin jini	Infrastructure Development	3,00,000.00
Ms. Jalaja Kumari	Infrastructure Development	2,00,000.00
Ms. Sathya	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
Ms. Sonia	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
Ms. Selva Jackson,	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
Ms. Jancy Vini	Infrastructure Development	4,50,000.00
Ms. Virgin Jeba	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
Ms. Befija Minnie	Infrastructure Development	5,00,000.00
Ms. Jeya Daisy	Infrastructure Development	6,00,000.00
Ms. Selva Jackson	Infrastructure Development	1,00,000.00
Ms. Aji udhaya	Infrastructure Development	1,80,000.00
Ms. Anishya Dani	College Development	3,20,000.00
Ms. Mary Pearly Sumathi	College Development	4,50,000.00
Ms. Florence	College Development	4,70,000.00

	Ms. Prakash Shoba	College Development	6,00,000.00
	M.G Robinson George	College Development	2,50,000.00
	Ms. Arun Mozhi Nangai	College Development	4,50,000.00
	Ms. Anitha	College Development	2,00,000.00
	Ms. Bhavani	College Development	2,00,000.00
	Mr. Stalin Roji	College Development	2,00,000.00
	Ms. Selva Mary Gohila	College Development	4,80,000.00
	Ms. Mahizha	College Development	4,54,000.00
	Ms. Virgin Nithya Veena	College Development	3,15,000.00
	Ms. Jesmalar	College Development	5,00,000.00
	Mr. Murugan	College Development	2,00,000.00
	Ms. Jenepha Mary	College Development	3,00,000.00
	Ms. Braba	College Development	4,00,000.00
	Ms. Darlin Mary Subha	College Development	30,000.00
	Ms.Hesil Jerda	College Development	4,00,000.00
	Mr. Agnes Amuthan	College Development	45,000.00
	Total	VOE ET SPES NOS	1,68,71,000.00
2022- 2023	Ms. Ophhelia Miranda	College Development	5,000.00
2023	Ms. Abinaya M	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Gracelin Anna F A	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Jemina Eliz D	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Mary Jenifer T	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Pratheesha C	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Preethiga S	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Renittha T	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Sahaya Ani Mol K	College Development	8,000.00

	Total		69,000.00
2020-2021	Ms. B. Antony Jeniba	College Development	1,000.00
	Ms. Josheela	College Development	50,000.00
	Ms. T.R. Premalatha	College Development	30,000.00
	Ms. B. Antony Jeniba	College Development	1,00,000.00
	Mr. M. L. Sasi kumar	College Development	50,000.00
	Ms. Jani Mercybai	College Development	50,000.00
	P. Viji Jaikulin Kuna	College Development	1,00,000.00
	A. Aarthi	College Development	50,000.00
	G. Danish	College Development	80,000.00
	Ms.Jacquline Jesulet	College Development	1,00,000.00
	C. M. Bemi	College Development	1,00,000.00
	D. Vinoba Gladis	College Development	1,00,000.00
	Ms. Jenepha	College Development	8,000.00
	Ms. Florence	College Development	60,000.00
	Ms. Jenepha	College Development	1,00,000.00
	Total	VCE ET SPES NOS	9,79,000.00

COIL

PRINCIPAL
Holy Cross College
(Autonomous)
Nagercoil - 629 004.

