

Holy Cross College (Autonomous)

Nagercoil-629004

Affiliated to Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli Nationally Accredited with A+ Grade (CGPA 3.35) by NAAC IV Cycle An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution SSR 2019-2020 to 2023-2024

3.2.3 Percentage of teachers recognised as research guides as in the latest completed academic year

TOTAL NO. OF RESEARCH GUIDES IN THE INSTITUTION FROM 2019-2020 TO 2023-2024 : 57

m C C

- 055 C		
Sl.No	Name of the Research Guide	Name of the Department
1.	Dr. M.D. Arun Mozhi Nangai	Department of Tamil
2. 🤇	Dr. S. Ancy Mole	Department of Tamil
3.	Dr. A. Delphin	Department of Tamil
4.	Dr. R. Abilasha	Department of English
5.87	Dr. M. Abila Jeba Queen	Department of Physics
6.	Dr. S. Sebastiammal	Department of Physics
7.	Dr. C. Anitha	Department of Zoology
8.	Dr. K. Jeya Daisy	Department of Mathematics
9.	Dr. P. Sathya	Department of English
10.	Dr. S. Mary Pearly Sumathi	Department of Commerce
11.	Dr. Y. Christabel Shaji	Department of Chemistry
12.	Dr. R. Gladis Latha	Department of Chemistry
13.	Dr. V. Sujin Flower	Department of Mathematics
14.	Dr. J. Befija Minnie	Department of Mathematics
15.	Dr. V. Virgin Nithya Veena	Department of English
16.	Dr. V.M. Arul Flower Mary	Department of Mathematics
17.	Dr. M.K. Angel Jebitha	Department of Mathematics
18.	Dr. S. Sujitha	Department of Mathematics

19.	Dr. S. Mary Delphine	Department of Physics
20.	Dr. C. Nirmala Louis	Department of Physics
21.	Dr. V. Shally	Department of Physics
22.	Dr. M. Priya Dharshini	Department of Physics
23.	Dr. A. Lesly Fathima	Department of Physics
24.	Dr. R. Krishna Priya	Department of Physics
25.	Dr. S. Sonia	Department of Physics
26.	Dr. Sr. Gerardin Jayam	Department of Physics
27.	Dr. G. Leema Rose	Department of Chemistry
28.	Dr. M. Anitha Malbi	Department of Chemistry
29.	Dr. S. Ajith Sinthuja	Department of Chemistry
30.	Dr. Sheeba Daniel	Department of Chemistry
31.	Dr. C. Jespin Ida	Department of Botany
32.	Dr. A. Anami Augustus Arul	Department of Botany
33.	Dr. Bojaxa A Rosy	Department of Botany
34.	Dr. S. Mary Mettilda Bai	Department of Zoology
35.	Dr. F. Brisca Renuga	Department of Zoology
36.	Dr. J. Vinoliya Josephine Mary	Department of Zoology
37.	Dr. A. Shyla Suganthi	Department of Zoology
38.	Dr. Jeni Chandar Padua	Department of Zoology
39.	Dr. Alby Grace	Department of English
40.	Dr. H. Jimsy Asha	Department of English
41.	Dr. M.F. Anne Feril	Department of English
42.	Dr. Selva Mary Gokila S. George	Department of English
43.	Dr. V. Antony Prakash Babila	Department of Tamil
44.	Dr. S. Sunitha	Department of Tamil
45.	Dr. M. Mabel Edel Queen	Department of Tamil
46.	Dr. Sr. Anne Perpet Sophy	Department of Economics

47.	Dr. S. Jeni Sanjana	Department of Economics
48.	Dr. S. Vimal Dolli	Department of Economics
49.	Dr. S. Regi	Department of History
50.	Dr. I. Jalaja Kumari	Department of History
51.	Dr. K.S. Soumya	Department of History
52.	Dr. M. Mary Helen Stella	Department of Commerce
53.	Dr. S. Sahayaselvi	Department of Commerce
54.	Dr. C. Braba	Department of Commerce
55.	Dr. C.K. Sunitha	Department of Commerce
56.	Dr. J. Divya Merry Malar	Department of Commerce
57.	Dr. M. Gnana Muhila	Department of Commerce



